Internal news

Marija Banovic
Nina Lidegaard
Charlotte J. Brandt

2018.02.16 | People

New appointments at the Department of Management

Marija Banovic, Nina Lidegaard and Charlotte J. Brandt take up new positions at MGMT

Martin Norlyk Jørgensen
Morten Overgaard Herrig
Sebastian Gram Rasmussen

2018.02.09 | People

Three new PhD students enrolled at the department

Martin Norlyk Jørgensen, Morten Overgaard Herrig and Sebastian Gram Rasmussen are now PhD students at MGMT

Claus Thrane accepting the teaching award at the New Year's reception
Christina Bidmon holding the      PhD award

2018.01.12 | Awards

MGMT awards 2018

At the annual New Year’s reception on 11 January, Lars Esbjerg in his capacity as Chairman of the Departmental Council presented the annual MGMT awards to give special recognition to MGMT employees who have done something extraordinary at the department.

News from AARHUS BSS

Photo: Lars Kruse (AU Foto)

2018.05.02 | Aarhus BSS

Aarhus BSS – an important part of the new University City

Aarhus University has just announced one of the most significant development plans in the history of the unive

Katarina Tökölyova and Petar Petrov. Photo: Private

2018.04.30 | Aarhus BSS

"Aarhus BSS is a friendly place to be"

Aarhus BSS is an international school with researchers and students from all over the world. But what's it act

Photo: Colourbox

2018.04.30 | Aarhus BSS

New recruitment norms at Aarhus BSS

The faculty management team has just decided on the implementation of AU’s seven new recruitment norms for the


16615 / i32