Below is an overview of the secretaries in charge of various tasks.

Assistance to the MGMT Management team

Secretary to Head of Section (ITIM), Helle Neergaard

Ioana Postelnicu

Secretary to Head of Section (OSA), Anders Ryom Villadsen

Vibeke Vrang

Secretary to Head of Section (MAR), Hanne Kragh

Charlotte Rosholm

Secretary to Head of Department, Jacob Kjær Eskildsen

Doris Andersen

Secretary to Head of the PhD Programme in Management

Annette Hein Bengtson

Study assistance

HD (Graduate Diploma):

HD – Strategisk Salg og Marketing

Ulla Salomonsen                                         

HD – Organisation og Ledelse

Lisbeth Widahl

MBA and executive master:

MBA programme                         

Ulla Salomonsen and Ioana Postelnicu

Master in IT

Inger Larsen


BSc in Economics and Business Administration

 Joan Hørdum Jepsen, Inger Larsen and Ioana Postelnicu

BA SOC bachelor's projects  Tabita Schmidt   


MSc in Business-to-Business Marketing and Purchasing

Kristine Lysgaard                                                                                   

MSc in Management Accounting and Control

Ioana Postelnicu

MSc in Information Management

Tabita Schmidt

MSc in Innovation Management

Ioana Postelnicu

MSc in International Business

Merete Elmann

MSc in IT, Communication and Organisation

Ulla Salomonsen

MSc in Marketing

Kristine Lysgaard

MSc in Commercial and Retail Management Inger Larsen
MSc in Strategic Communication Merete Elmann

MSc in Strategy, Organisation and Leadership

Tabita Schmidt     

Cand.Soc. Business Psychology Tabita Schmidt 

 Proofreading, Danish and English

Annette Hein Bengtson, Ioana PostelnicuJoan Hørdum Jepsen, Kristine LysgaardMerete ElmannTabita Schmidt and Vibeke Vrang

Various responsibilities at the department

Computer ordering

Lone Malmros


Merete Elmann and Vibeke Vrang


Doris Andersen

Conferences and events

Merete Elmann, Dorthe Lehmann, Vibeke Vrang and Inger Larsen

MGMT Newsletter

Merete Elmann

Mobile phone ordering

Lone Malmros

New employees/visitors

Lone Malmros

New PhD students

Annette Hein Bengtson 

Office administration

Lone Malmros

Office furniture and lending of technical equipment

Dorthe Lehmann
PhD budgets
Section budgets Lone Malmros

PhD programmes 

Lisbeth Widahl, and Annette Hein Bengtson

PhD support and PhD defences

Annette Hein Bengtson

Administration of part-time professors      Vibeke Vrang

Purchases and invoicing

Lone Malmros

Personal homepage & PURE

Vibeke Vrang 

Recording of teaching activities (Excelsior)

Anne Nisker Toppenberg (ITIM) 
and Merete Elmann (OSA and MAR)

Registration of illness and holidays

Lisbeth Widahl and Lone Malmros

Registration of research (PURE)

Vibeke Vrang 

Travelling (RejsUd)

Lone Malmros