PhD field committee

The Head of the PhD committee is elected by the department members for a 3 year period.

The members of the field committee (2 from each section) are appointed for a one year period.

Head of Programme: Associate Professor Birte Asmuß

  • Professor Irene Pollach
  • Associate Professor Marija Banovic
  • Associate Professor Pernille Smith
  • Associate Professor Carsten Bergenholtz
  • Professor Jacob Lauring
  • Professor John Thøgersen