Photo: Studenterlauget

2018.12.14 | Awards

Knud Erik Jørgensen wins the Lecturer of the Year Award from Studenterlauget

Teaching Associate Professor Knud Erik Jørgensen from Department of Management has won 'Den gyldne fugl' Lecturer of the Year Award 2018

Stefan Schaper

2018.11.16 | Research news

Large Innovation Fund Denmark grant for Stefan Schaper

Stefan Schaper participates in the interdisciplinary project MapField with the work package "Societal dissemination and technological exploitation strategy"

Helle Neergaard

2018.11.16 | Research news

Helle Neergaard receives grant from the Nordic Research Council

The grant will fund workshops strengthening the network of Nordic researchers on women’s entrepreneurship

Lise Tordrup Heeager
Nikolaus Obwegeser
Tobias Otterbring

2018.11.16 | People

Three new associate professors at MGMT

We are happy to announce that Lise Tordrup Heeager, Nikolaus Obwegeser and Tobias Otterbring have have been appointed associate professors from November 2018.

Ioana Ruxandra Postelnicu

2018.09.14 | People

New colleague in the secretariat

Ioana Ruxandra Postelnicu has joined the secretariat as department secretary from 1 September 2018

Showing results 36 to 40 of 191

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next