Anne Bøllingtoft wins the Lecturer of the Year Award from Studenterlauget

Associate Professor Anne Bøllingtoft from MGMT has won 'Den Gyldne Fugl' Lecturer of the Year Award 2023

Anne Bøllingtodt
Photo: Studenterlauget/Simsekstudio

On Saturday 18 November, Studenterlauget held their annual BSS award show, Den Gyldne Fugl (The Golden Bird). During the past months, students at BSS have voted among nominated lecturers, and the award was presented to Anne Bøllingtoft at the festive gala event at Aarhus BSS.

The award is given to a lecturer who disseminates academic knowledge in an interesting and dedicated manner which inspires the students.

Congratulations to Anne!