You are here: AU  Staff Departments  Department of Management The department Local Liaison Committee - LSU

Local Liaison Committee - LSU

The local liaison committee (LSU) is a collective body comprising management and employee representatives from the department. The Cooperation Agreement lays down the framework for cooperation between management and employees with a view to involving the employees in the formulation and fulfilment of the workplace’s goals and strategy. 

For more information: 

Members from Department of Management

Management representatives
Jacob Kjær Eskildsen
Lone Larsen

Employee representatives
Bjarne Rerup Schlichter, Union representative (DM/DJØF)
Birte Asmuß, Academic staff
Ingo Kleindienst, Academi staff
Per Svejvig, Academic staff
Anne Odile Peschel, Academic staff
Merete Elmann, Tech./admin. staff
Inger Larsen, Tech./admin. staff
Brandi S. Morris, PhD student

Secretary for LSU
Lene Hauschildt

MGMT employees are more than welcome to contact any member of the LLC, if they have issues they want to bring forward to the committee. All members of the LLC are under a duty of confidentiality.

Contact the members

16724 / i32