You are here: AU  Staff Departments  Department of Management News News item

Two MGMT professors new ATV members

Professors Jacob Eskildsen and Dorthe Håkonsson have been appointed new members of the Danish Academy of Technical Sciences (ATV).

2017.05.09 | Merete Elmann

Jacob Eskildsen

Dorthe Håkonsson

Professor and Head of Department Jacob Eskildsen and Professor Dorthe Håkonsson from the ICOA Centre have just been appointed new members of the Danish Academy of Technical Sciences (ATV).

ATV is an independent think tank that works towards making Denmark one of the world's leading Science and Engineering regions. 

Congratulations to Jacob and Dorthe!

16652 / i32