You are here: AU  Staff Departments  Department of Management News


Marija Banovic
Nina Lidegaard
Charlotte J. Brandt

2018.02.16 | People

New appointments at the Department of Management

Marija Banovic, Nina Lidegaard and Charlotte J. Brandt take up new positions at MGMT

Martin Norlyk Jørgensen
Morten Overgaard Herrig
Sebastian Gram Rasmussen

2018.02.09 | People

Three new PhD students enrolled at the department

Martin Norlyk Jørgensen, Morten Overgaard Herrig and Sebastian Gram Rasmussen are now PhD students at MGMT

Claus Thrane accepting the teaching award at the New Year's reception
Christina Bidmon holding the      PhD award

2018.01.12 | Awards

MGMT awards 2018

At the annual New Year’s reception on 11 January, Lars Esbjerg in his capacity as Chairman of the Departmental Council presented the annual MGMT awards to give special recognition to MGMT employees who have done something extraordinary at the department.

Eliane Choquette

2018.01.02 | People

New assistant professor at the OSA section

Eliane Choquette - now assistant professor at the Department of Management

Christian Degn Vester and Jesper Ringgaard (Vestas). Photo: Studenterlauget

2017.12.12 | Awards

SOL student awarded master student of the year

Christian Degn Vester receives the 2017 Golden Bird award

Showing results 6 to 10 of 148

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

16649 / i32