You are here: AU  Staff Departments  Department of Management News


Ioana Ruxandra Postelnicu

2018.09.14 | People

New colleague in the secretariat

Ioana Ruxandra Postelnicu has joined the secretariat as department secretary from 1 September 2018

2018.09.05 | People

New Centre Director at ICOA

Dorthe Døjbak Håkonsson is now heading the ICOA centre

2018.09.05 | Aarhus BSS


Are you interested in helping to shape and strengthen the research and education environment at Aarhus University? And would you like the pleasure and satisfaction of helping a talented colleague develop professionally and personally? So become a mentor in the AU Empower Talent! mentor programme! The registration deadline for mentors and mentees…

PhD Student Martin Wurzer

2018.08.27 | People

Twelve new PhD students enrolled at the department

Pernille Videbæk, Louise Randers, Ditte Mogensen, Rhoopali Bhatnagar, Tija Rageliene, Andreia de Moura, Martin Wurzer, Anne-Christina Rosfeldt Lorentzen, Simon Karg, Marta Jackowska, Demitrios Batolas and Jakob Liboriussen are now PhD students at MGMT

2018.08.16 | Events

EUPRERA 2018 – a conference about “BIG IDEAS”

The 20th annual congress of the European Public Relations Education and Research Association will take place at Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University 27-29 September. It is organised by the Department of Management.

Showing results 1 to 5 of 153

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

16649 / i32